Does anyone knows if this program pays ? It says that it gives 1$ for every visitor sent to the page ... to beautiful to be true and i want to know if someone joined this program and get paid.
Thanks ,
Alex Dan
|
|
|
Does anyone knows if this program pays ? It says that it gives 1$ for every visitor sent to the page ... to beautiful to be true and i want to know if someone joined this program and get paid. Thanks , Alex Dan |
|
|
Does anyone knows if this program pays ? It says that it gives 1$ for every visitor sent to the page ... to beautiful to be true and i want to know if someone joined this program and get paid. T... |
www.birthdaybux.com/powerof5/ Let me tell you how this program works : Join FOR FREE this new straight line making money program , it is not a matrix , you sign up for free , upgrade if you want... |
Access Limits: All Visitors
Member's comment
|
|
|
|
|
Hi Alex, Glad to have in The Club. What you have written here in the "Topic" section should actually be addressed through the "inbox" at the very top of your Site. Who or what program is advertising to Pay $1.00 for every visitor? I want to join that program immediately. Dan Snow |
|
|||